Author Topic: Mushroom Dude I Drew  (Read 690 times)

niemandgeist

• TGL Elite
  • TGL Master
  • Mushroom Muncher :)
Mushroom Dude I Drew
« on: August 23, 2015, 05:23:43 PM »
Hello, People of Planet X.

I come in peace looking to take a toke from your piece.

Anyway, I haven't made art in a while so I figured I'd post a doodle of this mushroom dude person man I did lately. Don't mind him. It's his first time eating people.

See attached image. This is my first time attempting to attach an image file to a post here. I usually hosted it elsewhere and linked it so if it doesn't work hopefully I'm not too drunk that I can't upload it somewhere free and embed it...  :whistle:
I am always up for chatting online with some new and interesting people. I don't really PM too many people here much. If you see this and you're interested in chatting or are bored and such. Please hit me up. I LOVE conversation.

KratomToke

• Administrator
  • TGL XxElitexX
Re: Mushroom Dude I Drew
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2015, 05:37:16 PM »
Good Art Pic!

:goodpost :goodpost

orthene

• Administrator
  • TGL XxSpaceLordxX
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2015, 10:23:53 PM »
Nice drawing! He looks friendly enough; I'd hook him up and we would smoke together for sure.
Sail and grow
Deep inside
The brave align
Green we stay

-Boss Keloid Lung Valley

Uruk-High

• TGL Elite
  • TGL XxElitexX
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2015, 07:37:08 AM »
Nice job, Niemand!

I think I partied with this dude back in the 80s... :tripping: :tripping:  :tripping:

JustSayin

• TGL Kratomologist
  • TGL XxElitexX
  • I get knocked down, but I get up again!
« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2015, 08:10:36 PM »
I like the style nice job. Next step is to create a cartoon strip with Mushroom Guy. He looks like an interesting character and I want to know what he's up to! Especially with that shit-eating grin (pun intended)