Author Topic: Rough draft of pot sinus article  (Read 267 times)

jbmac

• TGL Legacy Member
  • TGL Master
  • Don't Date Robots!
Rough draft of pot sinus article
« on: June 03, 2014, 09:15:48 PM »
Medical Weed And Sinus Rinsing

This article is only my opinion, and I am not a doctor; and cannot give anyone any medical advice. I am a judgment referral expert that writes often. If you ever need any medical advice or have a medical problem, please contact a doctor.

Like most people, I had no idea how well medical pot could clean out my sinuses (your milage will vary). If you have a sinus problem, you might want to see a weed doctor, and get a variety of medical weed that does not get you high, because for me; using it makes my sinus rinsing at lest twice as effective, and sometimes a puff of medical weed can eliminate the need to rinse my sinuses at all. My theory is the smoke opens up my sinuses. For me, one puff and gargling and rinsing works better than nose rinsing. I remain sober and my need to rinse my nose (more than once a day) is vanishing.

Here is my story: I have a unique medical problem that in theory is because I have been absorbing stress. I get congested sinuses way too often. For years I've gotten almost no current income, lots of bills (both of those problems will disappear soon), a depressed wife that is always sad, and my business is slow because I tell people the truth and do not take judgments from fools. Thanks to redesigning my business to be less stressful, and moderate usage of medical weed which does not get me high at all, I am quickly recovering. Also I am determined to be happy and sober, even if not yet rich.